Categories
Notes

Underworld Live Web-Set

Mr Smith + Mr Hyde fully representing Underworld would like to invite all the dirty peeps and their friends to join them on dirtyradio.net for their first live webcast of 2005 from the lemonworld studios romford england on:

thursday february 10

at

6pm GMT
(1pm Eastern 10am Pacific)
(3am february11 Tokyo)

www.dirty.org/underworld